Customer Support +973 35015777

Cancel or change an order



To deliver your order as quickly as possible, we begin preparing your order after 5 Minutes from the time when you place it. We do allow you to change or cancel the order within 10 minutes, so you can change your shipping address, shipping method, the product itself, or other aspects of the order.

   Important: You cannot cancel an order if it has been longer than 10 minutes since you placed the order.

  To cancel an order, follow these steps. 

  1. If you are still on the order receipt page, look at the bottom left of the page under "Cancel Order", and click "Let us know". A timer shows next to the link, to let you know how much time you have left to cancel the order.
  2. If you are not on the order receipt page, go to your home page and in the "Recent Orders" section at the top of the page, click "View order details" on the right of the order you want to cancel.  Alternatively, you can open the order details page for the order from your ORDER HISTORY page.
  3. On the order details page, you will see the Cancel Order icon. Click it and on the subsequent screen, confirm that you wish to cancel your order. A confirmation will then appear on the order details page to inform you that your order has been successfully cancelled.

  The "Cancel order" link appears on the right of the order details for only an hour after submitting an order.